Board of Directors

Members of the Northeast Florida community who volunteer to serve on the Board of Directors.

ms. martha e. barrett Chairperson
Bank of America
Senior Vice President, Enterprise Business and Community Engagement
ms. velma monteiro-tribble First Vice Chairperson
Florida Blue Foundation
Director of Grants and Programs
mr. wilson s. studstill Treasurer
Raymond James & Associates
Senior Vice President of Investments
mr. robert p. cook Secretary
Great South Timber & Lumber, Inc.
General Partner & Executive Vice President
mr. jeff edwards Immediate Past Chair
Beaver Street Fisheries, Inc.
Chief Financial Officer
ms. candace holloway District Board of Trustees Liaison
mr. kevin hyde Interim President
Board of Directors
Florida State College at Jacksonville
mr. ronald w. calloway Board of Directors
C & S Wholesale Grocers
Senior Vice President of Operations
ms. nancy chartrand Board of Directors
The Chartrand Foundation
mr. husein cumber Board of Directors
Florida East Coast Industries
Executive Vice President
mr. danny berenberg Board of Directors
mr. timothy f. tresca Board of Directors
Hazel Partners LLC
ms. ann-marie knight Board of Directors
Mayo Clinic
Operations Administrator, Community Engagement
mr. erwin lax Board of Directors
JMA/ILA Welfare & Pension Administration
Fund Administrator
ms. emily lisska Board of Directors
Florida Historical Society
mr. brent lister Board of Directors
First Florida Credit Union
Presiden & CEO
mr. brian parks Board of Directors
SunTrust Bank Jacksonville
President & CEO
mr. christopher verlander Board of Directors
Associated Industries of Florida, AIF
Senior Vice President of Corporate Development
dr. h. wade barnes jr. Directors Emeritus
mr. edward a. nimnicht, ii Directors Emeritus
dr. stephen r. wise Directors Emeritus